Final Fantasy XIV Online: A Realm Reborn – Unlock Advanced Classes / Jobs

In Final Fantasy XIV Online: A Realm Reborn on the PC and PS3, there are a bunch of classes / jobs by default. What you may not have known is that there are even more Advanced Classes that you can unlock, all for use on one single character if you like.

To unlock an advanced class, you need to level up your primary class to level 30, and then level up a certain secondary class to level 15. Once you accomplish that, speak to the Guildmaster of your primary class and you should have the option to gain the Advanced Class.

You can’t just pick any secondary class you want. Use the list below to unlock all of the Advanced Classes in the game.

Final Fantasy XIV Online: A Realm Reborn – Unlockable Advanced Classes

Bard – Archer 30 and Pugilist 15
Black Mage – Thaumaturge 30 and Archer 15
Dragoon – Lancer 30 and Marauder 15
Monk – Pugilist 30 and Lancer 15
Paladin – Gladiator 30 and Conjurer 15
Scholar – Arcanist 30 and Conjurer 15
Summoner – Arcanist 30 and Thaumaturge 15
Warrior – Marauder 30 and Gladiator 15
White Mage – Conjurer 30 and Arcanist 15

Like our guides and tips? Join the free newsletter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge